Download!Download Point responsive WP Theme for FREE!

Naagin 4 Star Cast Real Name, Colors TV Serial, Story Plot, Genre, Crew Members, Wiki, Pictures, Timing, Images and More

Naagin 4 Star Cast Real Name, Colors TV, Timing, Premier, Wiki, Start and Genre: –

It is an Indian family drama, Thriller, supernatural, romance, love television show. The show is created by Ekta Kapoor. Naagin 4 Star Cast Real Name actors are Jasmin Bhasin, Vijayendra Kumeria, Nia Sharma, Shalin Bhanot, Kaveri Ghosh, Farida Patel Venkat, Sanjay Gandhi, Geetanjali Tikekar, Manan Chaturvedi, Rakhi Vijan, Hetal Puniwala, Supriya Shukla and more. The show is produced by Shobha Kapoor and Ekta Kapoor under their production banner of Balaji TeleFilms Pvt. Ltd. Its production location is in Film City of Mumbai, Maharashtra and revolves around Mumbai. The series is also available on Colors TV’s online platform Voot App & Show’s running time is around 43 minutes approximately. It is started from Colors TV channel from 14th December 2019 every Saturday- Sunday at 9:00 PM.

Naagin 4 Star Cast Real Name, Colors TV Serial, Story Plot, Genre, Crew Members, Wiki, Pictures, Timing, Images and More

Naagin 4 TV series main characters are Nayanthara, Brinda, Dev, Keshav, Baa, Aakash Parikh, Vrushali Parikh, Rohan Parikh, Ketki Parikh and Rasik Parikh. Its story work is done by R M Joshi, Neha Singh, Mrinal Jha and Mukta Dhond and More.

Naagin 4 Top Lead Female Cast, Actors, Actresses, Wiki, IMDb, Full Cast & Crew

Story Plot: –

A naagin princess, Manyata consents to surrender her supernatural forces to wed her perfect partner, Keshav, who is a human. This choice causes issues down the road for Manyata as she is left powerless when Keshav and his whole family is slaughtered by his adversaries, yet she by one way or another figures out how to flee with her girl. After 25 years. A quarter century have gone since Keshav’s executing. Be that as it may, the fire of retaliation is as yet consuming in Manyata’s heart, and now her girl, Nayantara has grown up to turn into an incredible Naagin.

Nagin 4 Cast & Characters Name List

The two arrangement a demonstration of moderate however excruciating retribution for the Parikh family and select their first unfortunate casualty. In any case, on the 25th birthday celebration of Nayanrara, when she was relied upon to get her Naagin control, Brinda got the power and became Naagin rather than her, it is uncovered that Brinda is really Manyata and Keshav’s little girl, who has been swapped with Nayantara and the person who has taken Nayantara’s structure before, the dark Naagin who assaulted Dev was Manyata.       

Additional Information of Naagin 4 Star Cast Real Name Show: –

Show Name: – Naagin 4

Timing: – 9:00 – 10:00 PM

Days: – Saturday to Sunday

Production: – Balaji Telefilms Pvt. Ltd.

Producer: – Shobha Kapoor and Ekta Kapoor

Channel: – Colors TV

Online: – Voot App and of Colors TV

So here we are presenting cast list of Naagin 4 Show.

Naagin 4 Star Cast Real Name, Crew Members, Pictures: –

Naagin 4 Star
Cast Real Name
Vijayendra Kumeria 43
Vijayendra Kumeria
Jasmin Bhasin 15
Jasmin Bhasin
Nia Sharma 43
Nia Sharma
Kaveri Ghosh 2
Kaveri Ghosh
Sayantani Ghosh 6
Sayantani Ghosh
Sanjay Gandhi 64
Sanjay Gandhi
Farida Patel 3
Farida Patel
Manan Chaturvedi 22
Manan Chaturvedi
Geetanjali Tikekar 64
Geetanjali Tikekar
Hetal Puniwala 41
Hetal Puniwala
Rakhi Vijan 5
Rakhi Vijan
Himani Sahani 12
Himani Sahani
Lakshay Khurana 4
Lakshay Khurana
Aparna Kumar 42
Aparna Kumar
Parree Pande 38
Parree Pande
Ankur Verma 62
Ankur Verma
Sikandar Kharbanda 2
Suwati Anand 42
Suwati Anand
Tushar Dhembla 41
Tushar Dhembla
Disha Kapoor 4
Disha Kapoor
Kunal Singh 61
Kunal Singh
Supriya Shukla 31
Supriya Shukla
Mandeep Kumar 61
Mandeep Kumar
Ankit Bathla 81
Ankit Bathla
Richa Rathore 73
Richa Rathore
Priya Tandon 2
Priya Tandon
Crew Members: -
Producers: -Shobha Kapoor
Ekta Kapoor
Production -Balaji Telefilms Pvt.

Follow Us On Facebook:- @TheIndianPrimeBuzz

Follow Us On Twitter:- @IndianPrimeBuzz

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *